Ballot for the appointment of Directors

Here are the vote results in the recent Ballot for the appointment of Directors: At the 2019 AGM Peter Ballam, Tony Ulatowski and David Hackett retired by rotation and offered themselves for re-election.
Voting members had the chance to vote in respect of all three nominees.

6 votes were void.
77 votes received were valid

Peter Ballam: 77 votes for, 0 against, Total: 77
David Hackett: 70 votes for, 3 against, Total: 67
Tony Ulatowski: 71 votes for, 4 against, Total: 67

This means all 3 Directors are re-elected.
Thank you to all members who voted.