TCUGB – Nominations 2015

At the 2015 Annual General Meeting the following nominations were made for membership of the Executive Committee:

Dan Docherty (S Grade) Chairman
Marnix Wells (S Grade) Vice Chairman
Peter Ballam (S Grade) Secretary
David Hackett (A Grade)
Gary Wragg (S Grade)
Mark Peters (S Grade)
Faye Yip (S Grade)
Shelagh Grandpierre (S Grade)
Tony Ulatowski (A Grade)

Qualified members have until 31st May 2015 to vote on the election of the Executive. A Ballot Form to be used for voting can be downloaded BALLOT PAPER – 2015